• BU Home | 
  • News | 
  • Events | 
  •  | 
  •  

Bethel University Library

Library Hours

Mon, May. 20, 2013
7:30am - 2:00am

Complete List of Databases

Click this icon More Info for detailed info on a particular database.

Click for More Info ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
Click for More Info Academic Search Premier
Click for More Info Access Science (McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology Online)
Click for More Info ACS: American Chemical Society
Click for More Info African American Registry
Click for More Info AgeLine
Click for More Info Alt HealthWatch
Click for More Info American Song
Click for More Info AnthroSource
Click for More Info AP Stylebook
Click for More Info Archive Grid
Click for More Info Art Full Text
Click for More Info ARTstor
Click for More Info ATLA Religion Database
Click for More Info BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
Click for More Info BBC World News
Click for More Info BBC World Service
Click for More Info Bethel University Digital Library
Click for More Info Biblical Archaeology Society Online
Click for More Info BioMed Central
Click for More Info BioOne
Click for More Info BioOne Abstracts & Indexes
Click for More Info Britannica Online
Click for More Info BUL Journal Holdings
Click for More Info Business Source Premier
Click for More Info Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Management
Click for More Info Cambridge Journals Online
Click for More Info CAMIO: Catalog of Art Museum Images Online
Click for More Info Chicago Manual of Style Online
Click for More Info Christian Periodical Index
Click for More Info Christian Science Monitor
Click for More Info Chronicle of Higher Education
Click for More Info CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online)
Click for More Info CINAHL Plus with Fulltext
Click for More Info Clarion
Click for More Info Clarion Digital Archive
Click for More Info ClasePeriodica
Click for More Info Classical Music Library
Click for More Info Classical Scores Library
Click for More Info CLICnet
Click for More Info Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials
Click for More Info Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
Click for More Info Cochrane Methodology Register Trial
Click for More Info ComAbstracts
Click for More Info Communication & Mass Media Complete
Click for More Info Company Profiles
Click for More Info Contemporary World Music
Click for More Info CQ Global Researcher
Click for More Info CQ Press Electronic Library
Click for More Info CQ Researcher
Click for More Info Credo Reference
Click for More Info CSA--All Databases
Click for More Info Dance in Video
Click for More Info DARE: Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects
Click for More Info Digital Public Library of America
Click for More Info DynaMed
Click for More Info EBSCO MegaFILE
Click for More Info EBSCOhost eBook Collection
Click for More Info EconLit
Click for More Info Educator's Reference Complete
Click for More Info ERIC
Click for More Info ERIC CSA
Click for More Info ERIC new interface
Click for More Info ERIC: Education Resource Information Center
Click for More Info eStatement Studies
Click for More Info European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750
Click for More Info Expanded Academic ASAP
Click for More Info Family & Society Studies Worldwide
Click for More Info Films on Demand Trial
Click for More Info Financial Times
Click for More Info Gale Directory Library
Click for More Info Gale Virtual Reference Library
Click for More Info Garland Encyclopedia of World Music
Click for More Info General Science Collection
Click for More Info Google Scholar
Click for More Info GreenFILE
Click for More Info Historical Minneapolis Tribune
Click for More Info Historical New York Times
Click for More Info HR Law Cases
Click for More Info HR Laws
Click for More Info Humanities Source
Click for More Info In the First Person
Click for More Info Informe
Click for More Info Informe (Spanish Interface)
Click for More Info Ingenta
Click for More Info Jazz Music Library
Click for More Info JSTOR
Click for More Info JSTOR Global Plants Trial
Click for More Info Junior Reference Collection
Click for More Info Kids Infobits
Click for More Info Kids Search
Click for More Info LexisNexis Academic
Click for More Info LISTA: Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Click for More Info Los Angeles Times - Full-text backfiles
Click for More Info Making of America - Cornell
Click for More Info Making of America - University of Michigan
Click for More Info Mango Languages
Click for More Info MarketResearch.com Academic
Click for More Info MasterFILE Premier
Click for More Info MathSciNet
Click for More Info Minnesota Public Radio
Click for More Info MLA Bibliography
Click for More Info MnLINK -- U of M & most MN libraries
Click for More Info Morningstar Investment Research Center
Click for More Info Music Index
Click for More Info Music Online
Click for More Info NBER Working Papers
Click for More Info NCJRS: National Criminal Justice Reference Center
Click for More Info New Testament Abstracts
Click for More Info New York Times - Current issue
Click for More Info New York Times - Full-text backfiles
Click for More Info NewsLink
Click for More Info Old Testament Abstracts
Click for More Info Open Access Theses & Dissertations
Click for More Info Opera in Video
Click for More Info Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Click for More Info Optics Infobase
Click for More Info Orchestral Music Online
Click for More Info OVID Nursing Full Text Plus
Click for More Info Oxford Music Online (formerly Grove)
Click for More Info Oxford Reference Online
Click for More Info PEP Web: Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing
Click for More Info Periodicals Archive Online
Click for More Info Philosopher's Index
Click for More Info Physical Education Index
Click for More Info Pioneer Press - Current Issue
Click for More Info Points of View Reference Center
Click for More Info Professional Development Collection
Click for More Info Project MUSE
Click for More Info PROLA
Click for More Info ProQuest Education Journals
Click for More Info ProQuest Newsstand
Click for More Info ProQuest Psychology Journals
Click for More Info ProQuest Social Sciences
Click for More Info PsycARTICLES
Click for More Info PsycINFO
Click for More Info PsycTESTS
Click for More Info PubMED/MEDLINE
Click for More Info RefWorks
Click for More Info Regional Business News
Click for More Info Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Click for More Info SAGE Journals Online
Click for More Info ScienceDirect
Click for More Info SciFinder
Click for More Info Scirus
Click for More Info Scopus
Click for More Info Searchasaurus
Click for More Info Social Services Abstracts
Click for More Info Sociological Abstracts
Click for More Info SORA: Searchable Ornithological Research Archive
Click for More Info Star Tribune - Current issue
Click for More Info Star Tribune - Full-text backfiles
Click for More Info Student Research Center
Click for More Info Student Resources in Context
Click for More Info Teacher Reference Center
Click for More Info TeachingBooks.net
Click for More Info UpToDate Trial
Click for More Info Wall Street Journal - Full-text backfiles
Click for More Info Washington Post - Full-text backfiles
Click for More Info Women and Social Movements in the United States
Click for More Info World Shakespeare Bibliography
Click for More Info WorldCat Dissertations & Theses
Click for More Info WorldCat FirstSearch
Click for More Info WorldCat.org
Reference:
651.638.6224
IC Technology:
651.635.2376
Circulation:
651.638.6222
AV:
651.638.6227